We believe complying with legal requirements should be three things: simple, effortless, and affordable.

Our mission is to leverage the power of technology to make the law more accessible. We want a better and more user-friendly interface with everything that relates to legal. Because everyone should be able to meet legal requirements and formalities without an expensive lawyer.

Our team

Clarico is a team of legal specialists and developers aiming to make legal as easy as possible. We are not a law firm and instead create digital products to achieve our mission.

Rémy Bonnaffé

Rémy has been active as a lawyer specialising in corporate law since 2016. Rémy obtained his law degree at the University of Ghent and an additional master's degree at Columbia Law School in New York.

Pierre Van Der Eecken

Pierre has been active as a full stack developer for several years and has worked for several successful tech companies in Belgium, including Bubble Post. Pierre holds a degree in Computer Science from the Artevelde Hogeschool Ghent.

Who we help

From start-ups to larger companies, Clarico supports small and medium businesses across Belgium, either directly or indirectly through accountants and lawyers.

Contact us

Looking for features? Questions? Let us know!

We are really looking forward to talk to our (potential) customers. If you are looking for specific features or have any other questions, please reach out to us by using the contact form, mailing or calling us.

info@clarico.be
+32 477 18 88 23
Waterloosesteenweg 616/4
1050, Elsene
Belgium

Use Clarico for only 4€ per month

Experience the new way to manage your business.

Nous pensons que le respect des exigences légales devrait être triple : simple, sans effort et abordable.

Notre mission est de mettre à profit la puissance de la technologie pour rendre la loi plus accessible. Nous voulons une interface meilleure et plus conviviale avec tout ce qui a trait au droit. Car chacun doit pouvoir satisfaire aux exigences et aux formalités légales sans avoir recours à un avocat coûteux.

Notre équipe

Clarico est une équipe de spécialistes juridiques et de développeurs dont l'objectif est de rendre le droit aussi facile que possible. Nous ne sommes pas un cabinet d'avocats et nous créons plutôt des produits numériques pour remplir notre mission.

Rémy Bonnaffé

Rémy a travaillé comme avocat spécialisé en droit des sociétés. Rémy a obtenu son diplôme de droit à l'université de Gand et une maîtrise supplémentaire à la faculté de droit de Columbia à New York.

Pierre Van Der Eecken

Pierre a été actif en tant que développeur 'Full Stack' pendant plusieurs années et a travaillé pour plusieurs entreprises technologiques à succès en Belgique, dont Bubble Post. Pierre est titulaire d'un diplôme en informatique du Collège universitaire Artevelde de Gand.

Nos clients

Des start-ups aux grandes entreprises, Clarico soutient les petites et moyennes entreprises dans toute la Belgique, soit directement, soit indirectement par l'intermédiaire de comptables et d'avocats.

Contactez-nous

Vous cherchez une fonctionnalité ? Vous avez des questions ? Faites-le nous savoir !

Nous sommes vraiment impatients de parler à nos clients (potentiels). Si vous recherchez des caractéristiques spécifiques ou si vous avez d'autres questions, vous pouvez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact, par courrier électronique ou en nous appelant.

info@clarico.be
+32 477 18 88 23
Waterloosesteenweg 560
1050, Elsene
Belgium

Utilisez Clarico pour seulement 4€ par mois

Expérimentez la nouvelle façon de gérer votre entreprise.